Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September — Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November — Thursday 23rd December 2021

Spring Term 1

Monday 10th January — Friday 18th  February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th  February — Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 1 

Monday 25th  April — Friday 27th May 2022

Summer 2

Monday 6th June  — Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Friday 18th Febraury 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas - 27th December - 28th December 2021, 3rd January 2022

Good Friday - 15th April 2022

Easter Monday - 18th April 2022

May Day - 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank - 2nd - 3rd June 2022

In lieu of the Queens Platinum Jubilee - 22nd July 2022

Summer Bank - 29th August 2022

Files to Download

Nelson St Philip's CE Primary School

Deborah Drive, Chaddesen, Derby DE21 4RJ

Mrs Michelle Tague: Principal

01332 672338

info@cavendish.theharmonytrust.org

STAFF LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS